An image
Friday, December 2, 2022
 
  • Email contact list 

    Editor and publisher Ray Cooney: r.cooney@thecr.com 

    Reporter Bailey Cline: b.cline@thecr.com

    Advertising: ads@thecr.com

    Classifieds: classifieds@thecr.com

    Commercial printing: print@thecr.com

    Delivery issues: delivery@thecr.com

    News: news@thecr.com

    Sports: sports@thecr.com

    Obituaries: news@thecr.com (Policy: The Commercial Review publishes death notices for those with a connection to our coverage area free of charge. They include the name, city of residence, birth/death date and time/date/location of services. There is a charge for obituaries, which are accepted only from funeral homes or mortuary services.)

     

    Main phone

    (260) 726-8141



    Delivery problems?

    (260) 251-9588

      

    Mailing address

    The Commercial Review 

    P.O. Box 1049

    Portland, Indiana 47371

1
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
 
The Commercial Review, Jay County's Daily Newspaper
P.O. Box 1049 Portland, IN 47371