An image.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 
  • Main phone

    (260) 726-8141

     

    Circulation phone

    (260) 726-8143

     

    Fax

    (260) 726-8143

     

    Email contact list

    Publisher Jack Ronald: j.ronald@thecr.com

    Editor Ray Cooney: r.cooney@thecr.com

    Sports editor Chris Schanz: c.schanz@thecr.com

    Reporter Rose Skelly: r.skelly@thecr.com

    News: news@thecr.com

    Sports: sports@thecr.com

    Obituaries: news@thecr.com (Policy: The Commercial Review publishes death notices for those with a connection to our coverage area free of charge. They include the name, city of residence, birth/death date and time/date/location of services. There is a charge for obituaries, which are printed as they are received. We accept obituaries only from funeral homes or mortuary services.)

    Display advertising (Jeanne Lutz, Maralene Giddings and Kim Jenkins): ads@thecr.com

    Classified advertising: classifieds@thecr.com

    Commercial printing: print@thecr.com

    Delivery issues: delivery@thecr.com

     

    Mailing address

    The Commercial Review

    309 West Main Street

    P.O. Box 1049

    Portland, Indiana 47371

1
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Contact us

 
The Commercial Review, Jay County's Daily Newspaper
P.O. Box 1049 Portland, IN 47371