An image.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Baseball winners
Portland Junior League on Wednesday named its award recipients for the 2018 baseball season. First row from left are Gavin?Byrum (Rookie – Mr.?Baseball), Eli Homan (Rookie – rookie of the year), Carter Hartman (Rookie – sportsmanship)?and Maddox Huffman (Willie Mays – Mr.?Baseball). Back row are Seth Foudray (Sandy Koufax – sportsmanship), Gavin Myers (Sandy Koufax – Mr. Baseball), Bryce Wenk (Sandy Koufax – rookie of the year) and Joe Geesaman (Willie Mays – rookie of the year). Not pictured is Auston Jellison (Willie Mays – sportsmanship). (Photo provided)
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Junior League

The Commercial Review, Jay County's Daily Newspaper
P.O. Box 1049 Portland, IN 47371