Public Notice Public Notice The Jay County Commissioners have established the following locations as voting or polling places for their respective precincts for the Primary Election to be held on May 3, 2016. Precinct Name Voting Location Dunkirk 1, Dunkirk 3, West Jay Community Center Knox 125 Hoover St. Dunkirk, IN 47336 Redkey Former Redkey Town Hall 20 S Ash St. Redkey, IN 47373 Penn Pennville Community Building 235 E North St. Pennville, IN 47369 Jefferson, Green, Pike Jay County Scout Complex 4681 W 450 S Portland, IN 47371 Jackson Union Chapel Church 6238 N 375 W Bryant, IN 47326 Wayne 1, Wayne 3, Jay County Community Center Wayne 4, Noble 115 E Water St. Portland, IN 47371 Wayne 2 Jay County Courthouse Auditorium 120 W. Main St. Portland, IN 47371 Wayne 7 Nazarene First Church 920 S. Shank St. Portland, IN 47371 Bearcreek Bryant Community Building 107 S. Malin St. Bryant, IN 47326 Madison Madison Township Fire Station 5816 E. North St. Salamonia, IN 47381 Wabash Trinity Catholic Church (School) 7283 E. St. Road 67 Bryant, IN 47326 Ellen Coats Clerk, Jay Circuit Court CR/NS 4-27-2016