CAPSULE REPORTS

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - Capsule reports

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - Capsule reports

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Capsule reports

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Capsule reports

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, July 5, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, July 5, 2024

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - Capsule reports

State Sen. Travis Holdman (R-Markle), who represents Jay County, will serve as the vice chair for the Interim Study Committees on Fiscal Policy and State and Local Tax Review Task Force.

Capsule Reports – Saturday, June 22, 2024

Capsule Reports

Capsule Reports - Friday, June 21, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, June 21, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Capsule reports

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Capsule reports

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Capsule Reports - Saturday, June 15, 2024

Capsule Reports - Saturday, June 15, 2024

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, June 7, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, June 7, 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Capsule reports

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Capsule reports

Capsule Reports – Saturday, June 1, 2024

Damage is estimated at more than $100,000 after a Warren man drove a semi off county road 700 East, causing an accident about 6:56 a.m. Friday.
PORTLAND WEATHER

Events

July

SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

To Submit an Event Sign in first

Today's Events

No calendar events have been scheduled for today.

250 X 250 AD