POLICE / COURTS

Capsule Reports - Saturday, April 13, 2024

Capsule Reports - Saturday, April 13, 2024

Felony arrests - Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Felony arrests

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, April 5, 2024

Capsule Reports - Friday, April 5, 2024

Felony arrests - Friday, April 5, 2024

Felony arrests - Friday, April 5, 2024

Brown gets 11 years

Michael L. Brown, 28, was sentenced in Jay Superior Court on Wednesday to 11 years — three of those years will be spent on probation — in Indiana Department of Correction for causing death while operating a vehicle with a blood alcohol content equivalent to 0.08% or more, a Level …

Capsule Reports - Saturday, March 30, 2024

Capsule Reports

Felony arrests - Saturday, March 30, 2024

Felony arrests

Felony arrests - Friday, March 29, 2024

Felony arrests

Felony arrests - Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Felony arrests

Capsule Reports - Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Capsule Reports

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Capsule reports

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Capsule reports

Capsule Reports - Friday, March 22, 2024

Capsule Reports

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - Capsule reports

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - Capsule reports

Thursday, March 19, 2024 - Capsule reports

Thursday, March 19, 2024 - Capsule reports
PORTLAND WEATHER

Events

April

SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

To Submit an Event Sign in first

Today's Events

No calendar events have been scheduled for today.

250 X 250 AD